Tip #105 – Exiting flowerSoft Properly


Tip #105
Exiting Properly at the End of the Day

This is a problem I see constantly.  As a matter of fact I saw it yesterday at three different shops while trying to upgrade their systems to flowerSoft 2013.

At the end of the day you must exit the New Orders menu and take your computer to flowerSoft’s Main menu.

badgirl02 badgirl01

If you leave the computer at this screen, you prevent backup programs from backing up very important files and prevent me from fully upgrading your system when performing an upgrade or update.

This action can lead to the loss of data!

Please, please, please… exit the New Orders menu before you go home at night.

1 thought on “Tip #105 – Exiting flowerSoft Properly

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s